The Power of Bronzer

To Achieve this look :

Apply Moisturizer to face, then SPF 15 up to 30. My favorite are Origins products

Apply Laura Mercier Oil free foundation primer

Apply Under eye concealer, eyelid primer

Apply foundation, I use Chanel foundation

Apply face powder, I use MAC

Then with Kabuki brush, apply bronzer.

Eye make up, Urban Decay Oil Slick, Mascara Lancome Sumptous Bold Volume lifting mascara

Lipstick, YSL Rouge Pure shine #10 with SPF 15.

I purchased almost all of my make up at Nordstrom Bellevue square, because they are generous with samples,  very helpful staff without trying so hard to sell and knowledgable. Most of the cosmetic sales person have worked with them for a long time. Their service is incomparable.

My second choice, Sephora.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b14/11091164/files/2014/12/img_7691.png

