Rosettes-And-Ruffles

The very pink of perfection. “Pink is the color of romance and a friend tells me that the girl with the pink dress at the party is the one who is selected for each dance”.

This lovely pink dress is another great found from Covent Garden, London. At first, I was having a hard time finding matching shoes for this dress until I found a salem pumps from Guess. It is now a perfect ensemble.

I really like this dress style because I am really into romantic style. It’s pink, with ruffles and rosettes. I am a firm believer to dress my age, but this dress wins my heart. There’s a side in me that wants to wear the pink dress.

What I love the most about it is, it’s different than many styles I see around. And when I dress up, I want to be different. I don’t want to look like the rest of the world.

This dress represents femininity overall.

When you shop next, find something that really represent you and make you stand out among others.

