When Seattle Gives You Rain

When I woke up today and see the sun is hiding away from me, I instantly think, change of plans. Instead of going to the beach for a picnic lunch and photo shoot with my fiancee, I am going to do an indoor photo shoot at our home, read my new book and have my Japanese Herbal Tea by the fire place.

When the weather is not what you’re expected, find something that you love to do and indulge yourself in it it. Happiness comes from within and it’s all about attitude.

Leave a Reply

