Pretty Little Roses

A chiffon black tank top with pretty little roses, ruffles and sequins is what I’m wearing today. I love how the strap filled with little roses. I’m also wearing vintage shades with butterfly prints, so beautiful it makes me smile.

I’m reading Pablo Neruda love poem book  in our balcony. Pablo Neruda is one of my favorite poets, who writes almost all of his poems for his beloved  wife Matilde with intense passion. This is one of them.

I have named you queen. There are taller than you, taller. There are purer than you, purer. There are lovelier than you, lovelier. But you are the queen.

When you go through the streets no one recognizes you. No one sees your crystal crown, no one looks. At the carpet of red gold. That you tread as you pass, the nonexistent carpet.

And when you appear all the rivers sound in my body, bells shake the sky, and a hymn fills the world.

Only you and I, Only you and I, my love, listen to me.

