Fashion Show & High Tea

Blue Luna Fashion boutique (www.bluelunafashion.com) and and Via Vita Cafe Bellevue (www.viavitacafe.com)
brought a memorable fashion show and afternoon high tea last Saturday.

Both establishments are located in downtown Bellevue and worth visiting for.

What’s even more beautiful is I get a chance to sit down and spend some quality time with my friend Ira. I invited Ira to join me and what a great time we had. I don’t get  a chance to see her very often and learned from our time together last Saturday what a wonderful and beautiful person she is inside and outside. She has such a positive outlook in life and that is truly refreshing.

Spend time with old friends you haven’t been talked to. Surrounded yourself with positive people, inspire others and be inspired.

