Tres Chic Autumn

What happens when someone refuses to follow the norm in fashion ? Instead of commonly worn pants, fleece jacket and wind breaker in the Pacific Northwest, I dare to be different and put on my floral dress with girlie tights and killer boots.

I contest to follow the rules. Blame it on my rebellious nature but looking like everyone else is really not my thing.

So, here I am in the middle of Fall day, bringing my own style and the touch of feminine I never leave home without.

This is Fall trend according to me ; the colors of black and brown are gone. It replaces with bright enhancing mood colors. If you are not keen of bright colors, burgundy is an elegant choice. Prints are unquestionably in, whether it’s floral, polka dots or something more retro. It gives a touch of femininity. This season is about charmingly feminine.

The streets of Paris and New York has shown that the designers are leaning toward femininity! They have disordered up the manly fashion pieces with girly clothing items that induce simply never looked so chic.

So, stay tuned. I will come up with plenty more of my Fall fashion. Meanwhile, I look forward to hearing from you about your choices this Fall.

Celebrate your uncompromising sense of style.

A Bientot j’espere !

