Beauty Collection

I got so many emails regarding my post the “Coveteur”, thank you for all your kind words. I decided do the same with my make up collection.

I am not big on make up. Most of the time, I only use lip glosses. I invest and focus more on skin care, like SPF and night creme.

I also don’t keep cosmetics for too long. I usually toss them after a few months. I love to keep them fresh.

Most of the colors I use for eyes are golden brown, green, and lavender. For lips I use a lot of gloss, nude pinks and bright corals.

I can’t wait to get some more from Kat Von D collection and Lorac. Their color collection carries one of the best pinks I’ve ever seen.

Also, since I am a business owner selling Japanese product called Noevir, I will blog about it soon.

Below are the Season’s best colors. Tell me about yours.

 

 

 

