Autumn Vintage

It was one of those perfect autumnal days which occur more frequently in memory than in life.

I absolutely love our home. I get to see the beautiful colors of Autumn around me every day. From my bedroom window when I wake up, my deck and the whole street.

Autumn makes me happy and so does Vintage pieces.

The floral cape I was wearing is very Nicole Richie’s “Winter Kate” and I am so glad I’ve found it. I can even wear it with jeans and T Shirt or shorts on Summer time.

It is one beautiful treasure and addition to my wardrobe.

20111116-114333.jpg

3 thoughts on “Autumn Vintage

  1. Thank you Bianca, I am excited that you’re coming back for vacation. It’s so beautiful here right now. That Dim Sum place in downtown is my favorite place. We should hang out at Alderwood mall, so many cute stuff there right now.

Leave a Reply

