Purple Design

A night out in Kirkland is always a pleasure. Surrounded by calm waterfront, it gives me a sense of peace. It is a perfect place for romantic couples who wants to enjoy an evening walk by the water and a quiet dinner for two.

I picked a Purple ensemble to wear for the night because it celebrates the season and a grey Cashmere dress.

My favorite must be the Purple coat. I own it for several years and still in love with it. I have no desire to replace it. It is perfect in every way. The shade of purple is so divinely stylish and regal. It has a perfect length and funnel neck to keep me warm.

“It’s your finishing touch, your very own candy wrapper. The coat.” Jenna Lyons

 

Leave a Reply

