Savvy Shopper, Hello Kitty at Forever 21

Contributor : Raissa Angelica, Tres Chic Bellevue Artistic Director

Hi Everyone!

I hope you all enjoyed my post about my Black Friday find, http://treschicbellevue.com/2011/11/26/savvy-shopper/.

A Black leather jacket I found at JC Penney, from $120 down to $54. I had 2 black leather jackets already and wasn’t planning on buying another one until I saw the coolest black leather jacket ever and I just had to have it. I think it’s acceptable to purchase similar item that carries a totally different style, what do you think?

My next Savvy Shopper is this Hello Kitty sweater. Yes, for all of you who never stops loving our sweet little Hello Kitty, Forever 21 brought the whole collection of Hello Kitty, from sweaters, T-Shirts, camera cases, knee high socks, Hello Kitty toys, and even iPad cases.

I picked this sweater as it is one of my favorite and it cost only $24.99, match it with a scarf from Forever 21 also, for $6.80.

I think the other way to wear this sweater is with black turtle neck.

If you decide to go to Forever 21 and get your own Hello Kitty clothing, please send us your story at treschicbellevue@yahoo.com with picture of you wearing it.

I can’t wait to hear from you.

Love, Raissa

20111127-222230.jpg

