Jaclyn Skirt by Designer Bri Seeley

Still searching for the one perfect outfit  for Christmas and New Year parties? Try Bri Seeley Designs “Jaclyn” skirt.

Seattle designer Bri Seeley is extremely generous  to let me model a few items of her 2011 Fall collection.  I have been wearing her “Jaclyn” skirt all week, honestly I have never worn any outfit so much in one week!

What I love the most about Bri’s “Jaclyn” skirt  is that  I can wear it to any occassion.  From casual to formal, all I need to do is to find the proper top for the occassion and accessorize.

This is how I love to invest in clothing.  One very high quality, timeless piece that matches  most of my wardrobe and  looks good each time.

Bri Seeley is the winner of “Seamless in Seattle” design competition for best coat category.  I’m proud to say that I voted for her!

Bri’s designs show immaculate sewing, with impeccable style and quality.  With each collection Bri continues to  come up with new styles that are wearable, classy and feminine.

I think every stylish woman should have one of Bri’s “Jaclyn” skirt in their wardrobe.  With a  price range that is affordable to most people, it’s a good time to start your collection.

Check out her website to see more of her designs at http://www.briseeley.com or if you live in the Seattle-area stop by at SPUN in Capitol Hill.

Below are a few ideas I put together on how to wear the “Jaclyn” skirt. It’s perfect for Christmas and New Year parties. And after all the parties are over, they are still wearable on any occassion.

The image of magazine article on Bri Seeley  is a copy of “Seattle Magazine”.

