Fashion Night Out Outfit

When my business partner texted me to attend FASHION night out at Neiman Marcus Bellevue, I immediately thought, “What Should I wear” ? This must comes to every women’s mind when you think of an event to attend.

I know the person to go to. Tres Chic Bellevue creative director, fashion extraordinaire, my daughter Raissa Angelica. I texted her a few options and here is what she comes up with :

Pink satin top with a bow, similar here
Burgundy colored faux  leather pants, similar here
Zara pink lace slingback, similar here

I couldn’t agree more.

20120909-155010.jpg

20120909-155017.jpg

Leave a Reply

