Pleated Shirt

Today, it’s about celebration of being a woman. It’s being feminine, enjoy being who you are and what you are to others.

To me it’s celebrating being a mom and being older. I enjoy spending time with my daughter and every minute of it.
Being older is learning to be comfortable in my own skin and how I express my self. I learned that I no longer able to wear certain styles I wore when I was younger and I am excited with the new chapter of my wardrobe.

I really love how Zara clothing really represent the style I an leaning toward these days.

It’s this pleated shoulder shirt, so insanely beautiful and perfect for an afternoon with my daughter.

A little bit of Zara here and there won’t hurt. I’m in love!

Stay tuned for more!

20120919-195920.jpg

20120919-200021.jpg

