Leather It Up

Fashion is an art. It is something that should be carefully thought about and presented well. It shows how we appreciate and respect ourselves. It is not vain because fashion has many facets and that includes the art of finding great deals in so many creative ways to find the look that is yours and works good on you.

I continuously look for something different to wear to create a look that is uniquely me. I observe the season’s trends and find something that I like and improve it. My first choice for Fall fashion this season is leather. Once the leather pants becoming overly saturated, I look for leather dress.

This  black glazed lamb leather styled in A-line shift, that perfectly shaped for women’s body. Decorated with dropped waist seams, sculpted horseshoe neckline raised in back, double layered cap raglan sleeves and side entry patch hip pockets this leather dress keeps you warm and stylish this Fall.

As shown in many Fall Fashion runways, keep your hair sleek and straight. The simplicity of the hair, make up and less accessories, also compliments the dress.

 

20121007-094525.jpg

20121007-094530.jpg

