Soft Surroundings

What comes to to mind on a mellow Sunday afternoon and what to wear?

The sun seems to shy away and the temperature keeps going down.

All I want is to bundled up in this compact tweed sashed jacket with leather collar and bring the Equestrian style to brightened up my day.

Equestrian prints and style has been my favorite so far this Fall and this blouse and stretch pants are just right for my mood.

The blouse has Venetian red twill ponies and pearls print on it that really captured my heart. It also has jewel neckline with ruched jabot that cascades along placket from neckline to bust.

And the legging looks just like riding pants with flat front and slim leg. It is the most amazing pants I have ever worn, it’s slimming, comfortable, chic and unique. I can wear it with anything from just a simple top to fancy blouses.
Most would probably wear it with boots but I found it a lot sassier with heels.

20121014-162547.jpg

20121014-162554.jpg

20121014-162616.jpg

