Tartan Skirt

Living in the Pacific Northwest, I found out that one might be accustomed to the same style, and keep bringing it over and over again.

Certain style just keeps appearing on a daily basis. Of course, there is nothing wrong with that but it just seems like missing a creativity in it and becoming like the rest of the crowd.
The cookie cutter.

My blog is about reinventing new style that celebrates each individuality unique style.

One of my all time favorite item is Tartan skirt. Believe it or not, my father first introduced me to it as a child and I remember how much I loved it. It also brings back memory years of wearing sharp school uniforms.

This Fall I am bringing the beauty back and you know what? I still love it as much as I loved it as a child.

Great for work, too.

20121016-211351.jpg

20121016-211424.jpg

