Black Lace

“You can do everything you put your mind into and you can do it in Stilettos” Kimora Lee Simmons

It was my birthday yesterday and something I learn about getting older, dress appropriately according to my age.

You can still have fun dressing up, but some styles are just not appropriate for certain age. Watch the length, the cut and the shape.

The last thing you want to do is to become a fashion victim.

So accept that we all are not getting any younger and believe me, there are plenty beautiful, tasteful clothing for every stage of your age.

For my birthday dinner, I chose black lace dress with perfect length and perfect fit. It elongates my body and slimming, and Stilettos.

I have always love Stilettos. It never goes out of style.

20121101-145523.jpg

20121101-145538.jpg

