Affordable Style

Wow!

I can’t believe it has been a month since I blogged! I really have no reason to stop, actually, I wasn’t even too busy, I guess I was just procrastinating.

I took a step back and think of what really is important in my life and what should be my priorities. Often, we get distracted by the shiny objects around us and we forget who we really are!

I want to be in touch with my parents more often and I should write more. After all, my blog is my way of sending special messages to all women (and men) out there, about being original and how to own your style.

Affordable style for example. First of all, style should never zap your wallet. Nobody really talks about price. Buy what you can afford. You don’t need a high end label to feel high end head to toe.

Find versatile pieces that suit your need, and wear it with many different things. A little bit of this and a little bit of that, not too much of a major investment and disposable clothing. Just a perfect style for your personality and will be able to be matched with the rest of your wardrobe.

I think red leather and skinny black pants is a great example. Add a sassy faux fur and unique shades.

Effortless.

image

image

